Ulrich Kreutzmüller

Rechtsanwalt
Schumacher & Partner Düsseldorf
Speditionstraße 15
40221 Düsseldorf
Tel.: +49 [0] 211 – 86 32 24 0
Fax: +49 [0] 211 – 86 32 24 99
u.kreutzmueller@schumacherundpartner.de

Sylvia Hartmann

Rechtsanwältin
Schumacher & Partner Düsseldorf
Speditionstraße 15
40221 Düsseldorf
Tel.: +49 [0] 211 – 86 32 24 0
Fax: +49 [0] 211 – 86 32 24 99
s.hartmann@schumacherundpartner.de

Dr. Jan Verheyen

Rechtsanwalt
Schumacher & Partner Düsseldorf
Speditionstraße 15
40221 Düsseldorf
Tel.: +49 [0] 211 – 86 32 24 0
Fax: +49 [0] 211 – 86 32 24 99
j.verheyen@schumacherundpartner.de

Ortwin Weltrich

Rechtsanwalt
Schumacher & Partner Düsseldorf
Speditionstraße 15
40221 Düsseldorf
Tel.: +49 [0] 211 – 86 32 24 0
Fax: +49 [0] 211 – 86 32 24 99
o.weltrich@schumacherundpartner.de

Verena Vogt

Rechtsanwältin
Schumacher & Partner Hamburg
Mattentwiete 5
20457 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 [0] 40 – 36 09 80 60
Fax: +49 [0] 40 – 36 09 80 610
v.vogt@schumacherundpartner.de

Brita Westerfeld

Rechtsanwältin
Schumacher & Partner Düsseldorf
Speditionstraße 15
40221 Düsseldorf
Tel.: +49 [0] 211 – 86 32 24 0
Fax: +49 [0] 211 – 86 32 24 99
b.westerfeld@schumacherundpartner.de

Marina Sartison

Rechtsanwältin
Schumacher & Partner Düsseldorf
Speditionstraße 15
40221 Düsseldorf
Tel.: +49 [0] 211 – 86 32 24 0
Fax: +49 [0] 211 – 86 32 24 99
m.sartison@schumacherundpartner.de

Oliver Huq

Rechtsanwalt
Schumacher & Partner Düsseldorf
Speditionstraße 15
40221 Düsseldorf
Tel.: +49 [0] 211 – 86 32 24 0
Fax: +49 [0] 211 – 86 32 24 99
o.huq@schumacherundpartner.de

Kai Nitsche

Rechtsanwalt
Schumacher & Partner Düsseldorf
Speditionstraße 15
40221 Düsseldorf
Tel.: +49 [0] 211 – 86 32 24 0
Fax: +49 [0] 211 – 86 32 24 99
k.nitsche@schumacherundpartner.de

Kim Illmer

Rechtsanwältin
Schumacher & Partner Düsseldorf
Speditionstraße 15
40221 Düsseldorf
Tel.: +49 [0] 211 – 86 32 24 0
Fax: +49 [0] 211 – 86 32 24 99
k.illmer@schumacherundpartner.de